Finally, the season is starting!

 

Our skaters are working hard, hoping to be competing soon, you want to see them skate, and we make it happen… I.AM LIVE… The Ice Academy of Montréal, the world’s leading centre of excellence in Ice Dance, brings to you I.AM LIVE, produced by Markey Int’l Arts, a special global live-stream broadcast event showcasing full and partial run-throughs of the upcoming season’s Short Dance or Free Dance routines of our 19 Ice Dance couples. In a training-style setting, filmed by Jordan Cowan on ice with the skaters, we immerse you in the most authentic way possible in the World of Ice Dance. With the highest concentration of Olympic and World-level, and National title holders from 9 countries, I.AM LIVE is designed to delight you with a pre-view of what’s to come this season, live performances, behind-the-scenes interviews and commentary by I.AM skaters and coaches. All in one, authentic training session of I.AM. Check out the list of skaters who will be appearing below.
Get Access NOW!

Time

 

Montréal/New York: 13:00 

Vancouver/Los Angeles: 10:00 

Paris: 19:00

Moscow: 21:00

Beijing: 01:00 (+1)

Tokyo: 02:00 (+1)

Sydney 03:00 (+1)

 

15 CAD/USD/EUR

 

Date

 

11th September 2020

Check your Time Zone!

© 2020 by Ice Academy of Montreal. All rights reserved.